So, is there anyone addicted to Big Brother?

Gladys & I are both addicted. My husband thinks its crazy. I love watching it but I have never claimed that it was quality tv. I just don’t know who’s going to be voted out tonight? And then who is going to win HOH? According to the spoilers the HOH is endurance competition so who knows who will win that. I would have never thought the mean girl Aaryn would have been HOH this week. Gladys & I are always interested in all conversations regarding Big Brother even though they might sound stupid. So, if you have any comments to make let us know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

