A Plan To Blog

We first began this blog because our IT guy, Chuck said it was a good idea.  Of course, we aren’t a big company and although I refer to Chuck as the IT guy, he is really just our neighbor who lives around the corner from the store and does our website and facebook.  I think Chuck is a computer guru and when he said we should start blogging, I thought it must be a good idea.  Anyway, as you can see from my non-frequent posts that I am obviously not up to speed on blogging.  So, my goal is now to blog more frequently with information about what is happening at Company’s Comin’ or anything else that might be of interest.  If you have any questions I will be happy to answer them.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Plan To Blog

  1. Pingback: 5 Blog Plan B’s | My Two Cents

Leave a Reply

